The Senior Source Has New Board Officers And Board Members For Its “New Strategic Plan”

Board of directors photo About directors hero

Published by My Sweet Charity | May 8, 2023

Before heading off for summer, The Senior Source‘s new board officers assumed their roles and announced five new board members.

Heading up the board of directors is Chair Rebecca Wynne, who is joined by Past Chair Chad Park, Chair-Elect Den Bishop, Treasurer Jeff Vanderbilt, Corporate Secretary Sejal Desai, Planning Chair Todd Nordeen and members-at-large Carter TollesonKim Campbell and Kimberly Yamanouchi.

Joining the board of directors are Harsh AgarwalShannon Freeze-FloryMario LopezAdam Medrano and Tammy Richards.

According to Rebecca, “In 11 years of being actively involved, The Senior Source has evolved to meet the changing needs of older adults while remaining true to their core mission. In North Texas, they are the only nonprofit that offers such a wide variety of programs to assist, connect, and protect older adults. It is a privilege to contribute my time, talent, and treasure to further this critical mission.”

As The Senior Source President/CEO Stacey Malcolmson said, “We are at a pivotal time with our new strategic plan to define the next dimension in aging. The agency is grateful to have the support of our new officers and board members as we continue to expand our reach and elevate the needs of seniors.”

Scroll to Top
Phoebe Avatar Skip to content