Leadership & Staff

At The Senior Source, our dedicated team of caring experts provides essential services, programs, and resources to support the well-being of Dallas-area seniors and their families.

KBP
The Senior Source

Senior Leadership Team

Stacey Malcolmson 1
Stacey Malcolmson

President & CEO

Renae Perry 1
Renae Perry, LMSW

Chief Operating Officer
CALL: 
214-525-6159
EMAIL:
RPerry@TheSeniorSource.org

Hassan Tahat 1
Hassan Tahat, MBA, MS

Chief Financial Officer

Caroline Marak
Caroline 
Marak

Chief Development Officer
CALL: 214-525-6120 
EMAIL: CMarak@TheSeniorSource.org 

Jamie Denison
Jamie
Bernd

Director of Marketing and Communications
CALL: 214-525-6121
EMAIL: JBernd@TheSeniorSource.org

The Senior Source

Directors

Melissa Gomez
Melissa Gomez

Senior Companion Program
CALL: 
214-525-6167
EMAIL:
MGomez@TheSeniorSource.org

Ann Germann New ()
Ann Germann

Corporate and Foundation Relations
CALL: 214-525-6171
EMAIL:
AGermann@TheSeniorSource.org

Gretchen Feinhals 1
Gretchen Feinhals

RSVP Program 
CALL: 214-525-6122
EMAIL:
GFeinhals@TheSeniorSource.org

Megan Hutchinson New
Meghan Hutchinson, MSW, TxCG, NCG

Guardianship Program
CALL: 214-525-6161
EMAIL: MHutchinson@TheSeniorSource.org

Kimberly Knight New
Kimberly Knight, MSSW

Caregiver Support Program
CALL: 
214-525-6155
EMAIL: KKnight@TheSeniorSource.org

Julie Krawczyk New
Julie Krawczyk

Elder Financial Safety Center
CALL: 214-525-6157
EMAIL:
JKrawczyk@TheSeniorSource.org

Suzanna Sulfstede New
Suzanna Sulfstede, LMSW

Long-Term Care Ombudsman Program
CALL: 214-525-6114
EMAIL:
SSulfstede@TheSeniorSource.org

TVW
Triste Vasquez-White, LMSW

Foster Grandparent Program
CALL: 214-525-6119
EMAIL: TVasquez-White@TheSeniorSource.org

The Senior Source

Staff Members

Staff Members Not Pictured

Darla Bower, Long-Term Care Ombudsman
Linda De La Cruz, Front Desk PM
Den Donaté, Visual Content Specialist
Marsha Evans, Friendly Visitor Coordinator
Jaime Leguizamo, Foster Grandparent Program, Volunteer Coordinator

Alex McLemore, Foster Grandparent Program Assistant Director
Barbara Petty, Front Desk PM
Erika Ransom, Long-Term Care Ombudsman
Madeline Sertner, Donor Relations Manager

Scroll to Top
Skip to content