Back to Section

The Senior Source’s New Officers And Board Members for 2022-2023 Announced


As spring rains are busting out all types of new sprouts, so North Texas non-profits are brandishing new leadership and come-on-board members. The Senior Source is the latest to reveal its new crop of volunteer supporters and talents.


The Senior Source President/CEO Stacey Malcolmson reported that the organization’s Board of Directors includes the following team: Chair Chad Park, Past-Chair Peter Hegi, Chair-Elect Rebecca Wynne, Treasurer Jeff Vanderbilt, Corporate Secretary Arthur Simmons, Planning Chair Todd Nordeen and At-Large members Seja DesaiCarter Tolleson and Kimberly Yamanouchi.


Read the full article below

View Article